Unleashing the Magic Within – A Live Training for Deep-thinking Spiritual HSP-Empaths

 9,00

March 14 – 16:00hrs CET (UTC+1)

This Live Training introduces the Manifesting Formula and marks a powerful step towards aligning your Spiritual Self, your Sensory Self and your Rational Self.

Join me to discover why alignment of your Three Selves is so crucial to your success, and learn how the Manifesting Formula can bring you a vital step closer to creating the life you have always envisioned for yourself.

 

I have created this Live Training because aligning my own Three Selves has been the key to unlocking my manifesting potential & finding the Formula; and the Formula is so powerful it demands to be shared.

Join me to discover how the Manifesting Formula can bring you a vital step closer to creating the life you have always envisioned for yourself.

Date: March 14 at 16:00hrs CET (UTC+1)  / 7am PST / 10am EST

Send your questions in beforehand and where possible I will answer them during the training.
There will be a Replay available to those who register for the training.